7000 Hampton Center Suite A, Morgantown, WV 26505
Call MOPC: (304) 598-0528

Staff

Meet Our Staff

We can help you work through the myriad of prefabricated, custom made, low tech, and high tech devices to help your patients. Every device has its good points and bad points. We can help work through the choices to pick or build the best device for each case. Just pick up the phone and ask 800-598-MOPC (6672).

MOPC is here to pay attention to your patient’s needs. That means appropriateness of technology, clear understanding of financial issues, and being here to provide the follow-up service.

MOPC is in a unique position, to have the experience to have worked with the older techniques and current enough to utilize the latest materials and techniques. MOPC thrives on challenges.

Peter C. Murto, CPO

Hometown: Buffalo, NY
BS Biomedical Engineering from Rensslear Polytechnic Institute
O & P training from Northwestern University
Enjoys being involved with his two children who swim competitively

Received training:
Orthotics – Northwestern University Medical School
Prosthetics – Northwestern University Medical School

PeterM@mopc.biz

Mark Gorman, CPO

Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA
BS in biology from Wright State University
O & P training from Northwestern University
Sustained an L1 spinal cord injury in 1978, does many adapted
sports, such as wheelchair basketball and hand-cycling.

Received training:
Orthotics – Northwestern University Medical School
Prosthetics – Northwestern University Medical School

MarkG@mopc.biz

Heather Bosley
Office Manager
HeatherB@mopc.biz

Merideth Brydges
Device Preauthorizations
MeridethB@mopc.biz

Stacey Clayson
Device Preauthorization
StaceyC@mopc.biz

Randy Faloon
Pedorthotist
RandyF@mopc.biz

John Fischerkeller
Orthotist
JohnF@mopc.biz

Dayna Henderson
Billing & Collections
DaynaH@mopc.biz

Geoff Johns
Accountant
GeoffJ@mopc.biz

Rick Marunink
Pedorthotist
RickM@mopc.biz

Stacey Metz
Device Preauthorization
StaceyM@mopc.biz

Clifford Rich
Technician
CliffordR@mopc.biz